The Research Team currently consists of

  • Prof. Dr. Gianluca Crippa
  • Dr. Luigi De Rosa
  • Dr. Mickaël Latocca

Past Team Members:

  • Dr. Paolo Bonicatto (now at University of Warwick)
  • Dr. Gennaro Ciampa (now at University of Padova)
  • Dr. Francesco Ghiraldin
  • Dr. Renato Lucà (now at BCAM Bilbao)
  • Dr. Elio Marconi (now at EPFL)
  • Dr. Camilla Nobili (now at University of Hamburg)
  • Dr. Giorgio Stefani (now at SISSA)